Ansprechpartner

Filiale Lippstadt


Dirk Mahlitz


Geschäftsführer
Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Geschäftskundenvertrieb

Tel.: 02941 2834-12

Dirk.Mahlitz@schoeneborn.de


Marjana Lamesic


Vertriebsleitung
Fachberaterin Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-28

Marjana.Lamesic@schoeneborn.de


Gianni Fallico


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-37

Gianni.Fallico@schoeneborn.de


Karl-Heinz Blahut


Servicetechniker Mobilfunk/Betriebsfunk

Tel.: 02941 2834-24

K.H.Blahut@schoeneborn.de


Sven Plohmann


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden
Sales & Service Executive Manager

Tel.: 02941 2834-32

Sven.Plohmann@schoeneborn.de


Ingo Tanger


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-20

Ingo.Tanger@schoeneborn.de


Daniel Feith


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home

Tel.: 02941 2834-44

Daniel.Feith@schoeneborn.de


Eduard Maier


Fachberater Mobilfunk/T-Home
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden

Tel.: 02941 2834-35

Eduard.Maier@schoeneborn.de


Kerstin Hardy


Disposition & Logistik

Tel.: 02941 2834-22

Kerstin.Hardy@schoeneborn.de


Ertan Hussein


Auszubildender

Tel.: 02941 2834-33

Ertan.Hussein@schoeneborn.de


Patrick Okoro


Auszubildender

Tel.: 02941 2834-15

Patrick.Okoro@schoeneborn.de


Laura Becker


Auszubildender

Tel.: 02941 2834-22

Laura.Becker@schoeneborn.de